What’s on at the Barbour Institute, Tattenhall

Forthcoming events at the Barbour Institute, Tattenhall.

Friday 1st Dec – Lantern Parade and Christmas Carols, 5pm.
Tuesday 5th Dec – Churchside Antiques Roadshow, 12noon – 4pm.

Saturday 9th Dec – Tattenhall Christmas Village Market, 2pm -4pm (in place of the Friday Village Market of 8th Dec).
Tuesday 12th Dec – Tattenhall Singers Christmas Concert, 7pm.
Friday 15th Dec – Santa’s Grotto, with stalls, raffle, refreshments and music.
Saturday 16th Dec – Christmas Bingo – eyes down 7pm.
Monday 25th Dec – Christmas Lunch @ the Barbour
Wednesday 10th Jan – Tattenhall Gardening Society and Tattenhall Wildlife Group present Dr Hilary Ash, Cheshire Woman of the Year 2017, talking about Butterflies, bees and other insects.  7.45pm.
Thursday 11th Jan – Ipad Photography, 10-12noon.
Wednesday 17th Jan – Film Night @ the Barbour present ‘The Hunt for the Wilderpeople’ 8pm.
Thursday 25, Friday 26th, Saturday 27th Jan – Tattenhall Amateur Dramatics present ‘Aladdin’.  Tickets available from 4th Jan.