Open show prize winners

The award winners at the Tarporley Open Show held at the Tarporley Royal British Legion on 30th August. Award winners are G. Benson, Lin and Bill Harrison, Bobby Nancarrow (chairman), Katie Brunt, Daisy Walters (front). R. Welch, Pat Butcher. As usual the show was well attended with a high standard of entries in all classes.